Reviews

Hello, Denver. We appreciate you

Your business is much appreciated. C.S Family Dental would not be here without your support.

Please take a second to rate C.S. Family Dental

  • It wasn’t Good Unfortunately, I wasn’t happy with it at all.
  • It was Great Fast, friendly, helpful, pleasant. Great Job!
  • It was ok Fine, but definitely could have been better.

We’re glad you had a great experience!
Can you share with others as well?

We’re sorry to hear that.
What didn’t go as well as you would have liked?

I could not see the dentist soon enoughYour staff could not take care of my billing properlyAdvertising a wrong priceLack of customer care and safety

Just OK. isn't good enough for us.
How could we have done a better job ?

I could not see the dentist soon enoughYour staff could not take care of my billing properlyAdvertising a wrong priceLack of customer care and safety

Reviews

2 months ago

This patient loved us by giving us 5 stars on our Facebook page!

Farmer Angel

a year ago

This patient loved us by giving us 5 stars on our Facebook page!

Kenneth Cho

a year ago

This patient loved us by giving us 5 stars on our Facebook page!

Tiffany Huang

7 days ago

Great Dentist!

John H.

3 months ago

I want to say my son is not a easy patient when it comes down to dental but Dr. Shon and all the ppl in this office was awsome.

June Kim

4 months ago

Dr. Sohn, Ashley and the rest of the staff are very professional and nice. My family and I have been patients for several years.

Lisa Zinn

3 months ago

I am a friend, coworker and patient of Dr Sohn’s.
I appreciate his professional wisdom, care and kindness.

Johanna Holland

11 months ago

I love Dr Sohn and his staff.
They treat me good
and do an excellent job at a reasonable rate.

Steve Sikorski

2 months ago

I would like to highly recommend CS Family Dental to anyone in need of expert professional dental service. Dr. Sohn is without question one of the best.

Michael L.

4 weeks ago

Great dentist
that truly cares about your teeth
as much as you do

Mark Davis

1 week ago

Dr. Sohn is very professional and does great dental work. I was referred to his office and now I refer everyone I know

Kevin G.

1 month ago

I have been coming to CS Family Dental for about 8 years now and have had several procedures done successfully and with minimal pain.

Mei Lie Benink

3 months ago

CS Family Dental is the best dental office in Denver area. Dr.Sohn is very professional, and Ashley and rest of the staffs are extremely nice.

Seongmin Choi

floating image