Reviews

Hello, Denver. We appreciate you

Your business is much appreciated. C.S Family Dental would not be here without your support.

Please take a second to rate C.S. Family Dental

  • It wasn’t Good Unfortunately, I wasn’t happy with it at all.
  • It was Great Fast, friendly, helpful, pleasant. Great Job!
  • It was ok Fine, but definitely could have been better.

We’re glad you had a great experience!
Can you share with others as well?

We’re sorry to hear that.
What didn’t go as well as you would have liked?

I could not see the dentist soon enoughYour staff could not take care of my billing properlyAdvertising a wrong priceLack of customer care and safety

Just OK. isn't good enough for us.
How could we have done a better job ?

I could not see the dentist soon enoughYour staff could not take care of my billing properlyAdvertising a wrong priceLack of customer care and safety

Reviews

a year ago

This patient loved us by giving us 5 stars on our Facebook page!

Farmer Angel

11 months ago

This patient loved us by giving us 5 stars on our Facebook page!

Kenneth Cho

a year ago

This patient loved us by giving us 5 stars on our Facebook page!

Tiffany Huang

10 months ago

I would like to highly recommend CS Family Dental to anyone in need of expert professional dental service. Dr. Sohn is without question one of the best...

Michael L.

3 months ago

I want to say my son is not a easy patient when it comes down to dental but Dr. Shon and all the ppl in this office was awsome.

June Kim

4 months ago

Dr. Sohn, Ashley and the rest of the staff are very professional and nice. My family and I have been patients for several years.

Lisa Zinn

3 months ago

I am a friend, coworker and patient of Dr Sohn’s.
I appreciate his professional wisdom, care and kindness.

Johanna Holland

11 months ago

I love Dr Sohn and his staff.
They treat me good
and do an excellent job at a reasonable rate.

Steve Sikorski

2 months ago

I would like to highly recommend CS Family Dental to anyone in need of expert professional dental service. Dr. Sohn is without question one of the best.

Michael L.

4 weeks ago

Great dentist
that truly cares about your teeth
as much as you do

Mark Davis

1 week ago

Dr. Sohn is very professional and does great dental work. I was referred to his office and now I refer everyone I know

Kevin G.

1 month ago

I have been coming to CS Family Dental for about 8 years now and have had several procedures done successfully and with minimal pain.

Mei Lie Benink

3 months ago

CS Family Dental is the best dental office in Denver area. Dr.Sohn is very professional, and Ashley and rest of the staffs are extremely nice.

Seongmin Choi